RSS Git Download  Clone
  current_version Lithium still doesn't work with optifine 5 months ago
  Nether.zip 102MB Lithium still doesn't work with optifine 5 months ago
  README.md 13kB Added AFKTape, BetterModButton, Color Unchained, Euclid, Fastbench, fastest F, map tooltips, and quiver 5 months ago
  background.jpg 183kB Initial docs and image resources commit 5 months ago
  current_version.zip 78MB Lithium still doesn't work with optifine 5 months ago
  icon.png 7kB Initial docs and image resources commit 5 months ago
  logo.jpg 52kB Initial docs and image resources commit 5 months ago
  resourcelist.txt 13kB Added AFKTape, BetterModButton, Color Unchained, Euclid, Fastbench, fastest F, map tooltips, and quiver 5 months ago
  README.md
#Grunkle Steven's Nether This modpack is primarily designed to be "vanilla plus" without any huge changes to recipies or gameplay, just making things a little nicer and a little simpler. # Mods ## Gameplay [**AFK Tape**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/afktape) This mod was made to simulate taping down buttons while AFK. Does not do anything that cannot be done in vanilla. [**Autofish**](https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/autofish) Automatically reels in and recasts your fishing rod when you catch a fish. [**Bee Info**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/beenfo) So when you're moving a nest, you can see if there's enough bees in it to start breeding at the destination, and on servers with an economy, sellers and buyers can check if the "contains 3 bees" claim is true. [**Clear Despawn (Fabric)**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/clear-despawn-fabric) Clear Despawn is a mod that makes dropped items flash when they're about to despawn. [**Command Macros**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/command-macros) Have a command you commonly use? Tired of repeatedly typing it in over and over? Wouldn't it be easier to press a key on your keyboard to run the command? [**EasierChests**](https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/easierchests) A Mod to easier move stuff between inventory and chests [**EasierVillagerTrading**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/easiervillagertrading) This is a mod for people who trade with villagers a lot. It does not add any functioniality to villagers, and it doesn't allow you to do anything you can't do in vanilla Minecraft, but it allows you to do the same things with a lot less clicks and mouse movements. [**Enchanted ToolTips**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/enchanted-tooltips) Display information about the enchant in an item's ToolTip. Works for any enchanted item, including Books. Enchanted ToolTips is highly customizable, you can modify everything to what information is display in the tooltip, to adjusting the descriptions of the enchant. [**Euclid**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/euclid) A WorldEdit wireframe preview and LogBlock result visualization engine for Minecraft Fabric 1.14, 1.15. A replacement for WorldEdit CUI (WECUI) for Minecraft [**Fabric Autoswitch**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fabric-autoswitch) Switches selected tool slot to one that matches what is being broken. [**Grass Kiss**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/grass-kiss) When holding a configurable item (default any sword, axe, or trident) you will completely ignore grass so you can break or place blocks, and attack mobs without issue. [**Grid**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/grid) This mod displays a grid-like overlay over the world, with configurable spacing, so the blocks you're interested in get highlighted automatically. [**Light Overlay**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/light-overlay) A simple mod to provide users with NEI-like light overlay. [**Fastest F in the west**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fastest-f-in-the-west) Provides a fully customisable message sending feature that will send preset or randomly chosen from a list message upon the (un) fortunate death of any other player. [**Map Tooltip**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/map-tooltip) With Map Tooltip you can just hover your mouse over a map to see what it looks like. [**Pleasant Rotation**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pleasant-rotation) All that this mod does, is it automatically rotates you when riding a minecart. That's all. [**Quick Shulker**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/quick-shulker) Quick Shulker allows you to quickly open Shulker Boxes(and Ender Chests) with the press of a button without placing them down. [**Quiver**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/quiver) Quiver lets you choose hotkeys (default [ and ]) to switch between arrows and your shield in your off-hand, and gives you a bar to display how many arrows you have left. You can also hold down alt and use the mouse scroll-wheel. [**Sheep Consistency**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/sheep-consistency) The ultimate innovation in Minecraft modding! In the days of old, sheep show only their white undercoats after being sheared. This phenomenon caused many hours of confusion, and has led to millions of untimely deaths at the hands of confused players. These days are no more! Feast your eyes upon the culmination of five minutes work! [**The Loved Ones**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-loved-ones) All it does is it stops you from hurting your animals (the ones that you have tamed). [**VoxelMap**](https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/voxelmap) Minimap and Worldmap. Have an overview of your surroundings, or view the entire world. Create waypoints. ## Aesthetic [**Better Mod Button**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/better-mod-button) Fixes the location of ModMenu's Mod Button. Since this moves ModMenu's Button, then ModMenu is required. [**Clear Skies**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/clear-skies) Tiny mod that removes the banding at the horizon of Vanilla Minecraft. [**Chat Up!**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/chat-up) Simple client mod that raises in game chat by 10 pixels to improve visibility of armour hunches [**Dark Loading Screen**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dark-loading-screen) Makes the loading screen darker, that's about it :) [**Presence Footsteps**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/presence-footsteps) Expect to see a more rich and immersive Minecraft world, one where Presence Footsteps adds new and more dynamic sounds for every block the player walks on. [**WorldTime**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/worldtime) The current version of the mod allows you to see real time ("wallclock time") and your position (X/Y/Z) as well, lets you chose the format to display those, and select any position on the screen. ## Utility [**AntiGhost**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/antighost) Ghost blocks are blocks that seem to be air to the client, but are solid to the server. They occur when the server and client are out of sync; in many cases, this happens when a haste effect wears off and there's some network latency between both. [**Color Unchained**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/color-unchained) Color Unchained is a simple mod which allows you to use Minecraft color formatting in different text areas around the game. This includes the chatbox, anvil names, written books, and signs. [**Cull Particles Fabric**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cull-particles-fabric) This mod increases fps by not rendering particles that the player can't see, the effect is especially dramatic in the ocean. Clientside only, will not do anything on the server. [**Dynamic FPS**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dynamic-fps) Dynamic FPS automatically reduces the speed at which minecraft renders when it's not focused (to 1 FPS) or hidden (no renders at all). [**Fabric API**](https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/fabric) Core API library for the Fabric toolchain [**FastBench for Fabric**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fastbench-for-fabric) This mod does a couple things relating to the vanilla workbench so that it runs faster and causes less network traffic. [**Fat Experience Orbs**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fat-experience-orbs) This mod makes it so that nearby experience orbs merge together [**Mod Menu (Fabric)**](https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/modmenu) Adds a mod menu to view the list of mods you have installed. [**Optifine**](https://www.optifine.net/) [**Optifabric**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/optifabric/files/2744943) A mod that can be used to run Optifine on the Fabric Mod Loader. It does this by taking the official optifine mod and making it compatible with the Fabric Mod Loader at runtime. [**Phosphor**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/phosphor) Phosphor is a Minecraft mod which works to optimize one of Minecraft's most inefficient areas-- the lighting engine. It works on both the client and server, and can be installed on servers without requiring clients to also have the mod. With Phosphor, the time spent generating chunks can be reduced by almost 50% for some dimensions, and server tick rate can be just as greatly improved by freeing up the CPU to work on other tasks. # Texture Packs Modifying Theme: [**Chickens don't click**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/chickens-dont-click) Annoyed by your chickens clicking? if so, then this is the perfect pack for you! Never noticed chickens click? from now on you shall be cursed by it's knowledge and be hyperaware of it! [**Dark GUI theme**] Updated by me, based on https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/dark-theme-4253588/ [**Jerm's Better Leaves Add-on**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/better-leaves-add-on-2-0) This pack retextures the leaves to look a little more realistic, and adds a custom model to them to look a little more bushy. [**HD Font - Roboto**](https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/hd-font-roboto) The Material font, now on Minecraft - 1.13 and up. [**Round Trees**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/round-trees-mc-vanilla-1-8-1-13) Do you want Round Trees in Minecraft without a mod? Well, I created a pack that brings these cool ROUND TREES! [**Glass Doors**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/glass-doors) [**Glazed Beds**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/glazed-beds) A texture pack that turns all beds textures into their corresponding glazed terracotta colours [**Less Annoying Pumpkin Hat**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/less-annoying-pumpkin-hat) If you just want a simple resource pack that just makes the pumpkin hat less annoying and changes nothing else... you're in luck. [**Mi Mined**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/mi-mined) This pack replaces all 64 clock frames with 97 new 32x32 images which shows the current in-game hour, alongside some info. [**Unsplash Paintings**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/unsplash-paintings) This simple resource pack only changes the paintings! [**Vanilla Tweaks**](https://vanillatweaks.net/share#A1gDNr) Using this one configurable tool to replace several smaller packs (GUI, clear glass, lower sides). Don't like it? Design your own with [their easy interface!](https://vanillatweaks.net) # Recommended But Not Included Due To License: [**Stay True**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/stay-true) Stay True is a visual remaster of the current default texture-pack, I tweaked and changed a lot of current textures that I thought needed it. The changes are not drastic and still fit perfectly with the current color scheme and current textures of the default texture pack, many of these changes will add a lot more diversity, removing repetitive which in turn result in a more realistic and overall nicer appearance. [**Pixel Reality - Atmosphere**](https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/pixel-reality-atmosphere) Add a realistic sky to vanilla Minecraft or any pack! Needs Optifine. # Waiting for updates/conflicts [**Lithium**](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/lithium) Lithium is a general-purpose optimization mod for Minecraft which works to improve a number of systems (game physics, mob AI, block ticking, etc) without changing any behavior. It works on both the client and server, and can be installed on servers without requiring clients to also have the mod. With the mod installed, you can see on average a 45% improvement to server tick times, resulting in a much leaner game. [**ChatPing**] A mod that makes a sound when phrases are said in chat. [https://github.com/professorg/ChatPing](https://github.com/professorg/ChatPing) [**Horse Stats Vanilla**] This client-side mod displays the statistics (health, speed, jumpheight) of horses in their inventory. [https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/horsestatsvanilla](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/horsestatsvanilla) [**Tooltip Autowrap**] Does what it says on the tin. [https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tooltip-autowrap](https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tooltip-autowrap)